Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:15:03

EU (UTC +1)

10:15:03

US EST Time

05:15:03

MINDS Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos
Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Management
Likes 533
23rd Jul 2022

Please post pictures and videos of Operation MINDS here.

You can use this tool to display a gallery


"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 9 Hours, 4 Minutes and 57 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
17 minutes ago

[TWC] PiPPiN209
23 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
56 minutes ago
Online Guests: 37