Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:19:26

EU (UTC +1)

18:19:26

US EST Time

13:19:26

OBSIDIAN Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 696
6th May 2018

Please post pictures and videos of Operation OBSIDIAN here.
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 551
6th May 2018



































"Air to air refuelling is like taking a running fuck at a rolling donut."

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 1 Hour, 0 Minutes and 34 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Timme
19 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
39 minutes ago
Online Guests: 81