Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
18 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Rik
15 minutes ago

[TWC] Tooit
18 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
33 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
37 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
39 minutes ago
Online Guests: 32
Time Zones

UK

11:53:47

CET

12:53:47

US EST Time

06:53:47

Operation мелиорация
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 1st Aug 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 301
20th Dec 2015

Please post any picture or videos of Operation Savior in this thread:


Signature Picture

'Who can be bothered to learn the Acrylic alphabet?' - Ghostie3k

'As they say, Potato Pototo.' - JEFRO

'You don't get a full KFC from chicken' Paddock

Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1250
20th Dec 2015


Starts a bit late since I forgot to record our new attempt


Signature Picture
Joined: 14th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 351
20th Dec 2015

























Signature Picture

"Pain is weakness leaving the body"

Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 709
20th Dec 2015




"I serve The wrecking crew."

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster