Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
5 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Theo Papas
19 minutes ago

[TWC] lockoncap
35 minutes ago

[TWC] Captain Austalia
55 minutes ago
Online Guests: 59
Time Zones

UK

00:36:41

CET

01:36:41

US EST Time

19:36:41

Operation APEX
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 813
24th Jan 2016

Please post any picture or videos of Operation APEX in this thread:
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1265
24th Jan 2016



Signature Picture
Joined: 4th Oct 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1027
27th Jan 2016



i hope you all enjoy , it was a really fun operation and i hope to see more like this ( amount of enemy / contact )


Signature Picture

"magical realism is defined as what happens when a highly detailed, realistic setting is invaded by something too strange to believe"

"doing the average thing - will get you the average results"

"its turns out that common sence - isnt that common"

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Captain Austalia 22:16
Thanks!
[TWC] Björn 18:54
Free game, rollercoaster tycoon on epic!
[TWC] Hobbs 11:47
Pub tonight
[TWC] Hobbs 23rd Sep
Ill be there
[TWC] Aleyboy 23rd Sep
Public tonight 1900
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
1 Day, 17 Hours, 43 Minutes and 19 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster