Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:30:30

EU (UTC +1)

18:30:30

US EST Time

13:30:30

Operation Bagration
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 863
28th Aug 2016


Please post all pictures and videos of the operation here
Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Management
Likes 527
28th Aug 2016



"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 0 Hours, 49 Minutes and 30 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Timme
30 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
50 minutes ago
Online Guests: 82