Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now
Online Guests: 7
Time Zones

UK

05:12:09

CET

06:12:09

US EST Time

00:12:09

Operation BANNER
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 16th Jun 2015
Rank: --
Likes 201
9th Aug 2015

Please post any Pictures or videos of OPERATION BANNER in this thread
Last Edit: 9th Aug 2015 by Kieran
Joined: 16th Jun 2015
Rank: --
Likes 201
9th Aug 2015

Joined: 4th Oct 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1027
10th Aug 2015


enjoy big dawgs


Signature Picture

"magical realism is defined as what happens when a highly detailed, realistic setting is invaded by something too strange to believe"

"doing the average thing - will get you the average results"

"its turns out that common sence - isnt that common"

Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 493
11th Aug 2015



"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Captain Austalia 23:07
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 19:05
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15:53
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
2 Days, 13 Hours, 7 Minutes and 51 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
10 hours ago

Eeleex
1 day ago

Matpat
2 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster