Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Fro
24 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
25 minutes ago

[TWC] Vieira
26 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
46 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12
Time Zones

UK

09:25:14

CET

10:25:14

US EST Time

04:25:14

Operation Break
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 23rd Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 595
24th Jul 2016

Joined: 23rd Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 595
24th Jul 2016

Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 493
24th Jul 2016



"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Joined: 14th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 351
24th Jul 2016



















































Signature Picture

"Pain is weakness leaving the body"

Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1428
24th Jul 2016









Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 8 Hours, 54 Minutes and 46 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster