Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Captain Austalia
31 minutes ago

[TWC] Cryogenic
56 minutes ago
Online Guests: 17
Time Zones

UK

11:05:01

CET

12:05:01

US EST Time

06:05:01

Operation Deliverance
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 798
4th Sep 2016



Please post all pictures and videos of the operation here
Joined: 6th Jul 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 147
4th Sep 2016



Twiggy talking about being a carer for autistic kids

Twiggy: So I accidentally called one of them a retard.

Crow: "I'm a trainee child abuser."

Joined: 28th Sep 2012
Rank: Public Player
Likes 61
4th Sep 2016

http://imgur.com/a/qWtdZ

Sry for wearing the sun glasses  Next time I wont

If you wanna get rid of the black edges - either crop - or photoshop

Last Edit: 7th Sep 2016 by Blue Monkey
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1257
4th Sep 2016



Signature Picture
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 7 Hours, 14 Minutes and 59 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster