Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

02:21:29

EU (UTC +1)

03:21:29

US EST Time

22:21:29

Operation FIREBIRD
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1472
21st May 2017

Please post all pictures and videos of Operation FIREBIRD in this thread.


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
21st May 2017

Stream:

Last Edit: 21st May 2017 by Hobbs
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 863
22nd May 2017

Here we have our platoon sergeant on the lookout for the bmp that killed 3 and 2 section.

Last Edit: 22nd May 2017 by jayman
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 15 Hours, 58 Minutes and 31 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
33 minutes ago

[TWC] dinoscool3
42 minutes ago
Online Guests: 68