Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now


[TWC] Patty Evans
Online now
Online Guests: 16
Time Zones

UK

07:08:34

CET

08:08:34

US EST Time

02:08:34

Operation Kalinago
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 812
2nd Oct 2016



Please post all pictures and videos of the operation here.
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1261
2nd Oct 2016



Signature Picture
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 391
2nd Oct 2016

100% Friendly fire at that bridge last night. Someone with A NLAW from Jaymans section, 2:33 into the OP.. Gj and please say sorry to Bose..


"The night is dark and full of terrors"

-{ Timme }-

Last Edit: 3rd Oct 2016 by Timme
Joined: 7th Jul 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 142
2nd Oct 2016








Best clearing i have ever seen










Signature Picture
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 11 Hours, 11 Minutes and 26 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster