Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] lockoncap
Online now

[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
15 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
21 minutes ago

[TWC] Theo Papas
55 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
60 minutes ago
Online Guests: 23
Time Zones

UK

23:41:32

CET

00:41:32

US EST Time

18:41:32

Operation KNOCKOUT
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1428
7th May 2017

Please post all pictures/videos of Operation KNOCKOUT here.


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 7th May 2017 by Lukey
Joined: 4th Oct 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 1155
7th May 2017



Signature Picture

"Faithful in Adversity"

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1137
7th May 2017

Part 1:



Part 2 (skip to 7:30):





I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Last Edit: 7th May 2017 by Hobbs
Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 709
7th May 2017



http://imgur.com/a/UYo0Q 


"I serve The wrecking crew."

Last Edit: 7th May 2017 by zurxo
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:01
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 18 Hours, 38 Minutes and 28 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster