Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Mr T
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] Ross
22 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
27 minutes ago

[TWC] Captain Austalia
59 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

07:57:48

CET

08:57:48

US EST Time

02:57:48

Operation NAM
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
18th May 2016


This will be our second Vietnam operation and will be played on the June 25th.
Please post all pictures of the operation here.
I am giving you this to mark your calender's and to book time of work as I know these operations are always looked forward to.  


Respect is earned, not given

Last Edit: 20th May 2016 by Fakematty
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 10 Hours, 22 Minutes and 12 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster