Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:10:16

EU (UTC +1)

11:10:16

US EST Time

06:10:16

Operation Oasis
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 696
4th Dec 2016

Please post all pictures and videos from the operation here.
Joined: 27th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 260
4th Dec 2016

1 Section had fun, I think. (Not Mallas, see:  http://imgur.com/p4SMops)

http://imgur.com/l2vIYs3
My perception on godly medic Bose after he pulled a chunk of warrior plate out of my arse. 

http://imgur.com/JBLeHkb
http://imgur.com/XFmtamV
http://imgur.com/SpspUd4


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 4th Dec 2016 by Mc_Jazza
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 392
4th Dec 2016

http://imgur.com/a/bkl38

Alkali resuelt of head on with a shilka


"The night is dark and full of terrors"

-{ Timme }-

Last Edit: 4th Dec 2016 by Timme
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
4th Dec 2016

Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
4th Dec 2016



Signature Picture
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 8 Hours, 9 Minutes and 44 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
22 minutes ago
Online Guests: 51