Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now


[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Mr T
43 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
46 minutes ago
Online Guests: 22
Time Zones

UK

08:30:42

CET

09:30:42

US EST Time

03:30:42

Operation Redcoat
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 652
27th Nov 2016


Please post all pictures and videos from the operation here.
Joined: 14th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 351
27th Nov 2016



























Signature Picture

"Pain is weakness leaving the body"

Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 709
27th Nov 2016



"I serve The wrecking crew."

Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1261
29th Nov 2016



Signature Picture
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 9 Hours, 49 Minutes and 18 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster