Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
23 minutes ago

Captain Austalia
57 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

04:39:46

CET

05:39:46

US EST Time

23:39:46

Operation Totem
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 825
9th Oct 2016



Please post all pictures and videos of the operation here.
Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 709
9th Oct 2016



"I serve The wrecking crew."

Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1272
9th Oct 2016



Signature Picture
Joined: 14th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 351
9th Oct 2016







Signature Picture

"Pain is weakness leaving the body"

Joined: 17th Sep 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 10
9th Oct 2016

https://youtu.be/VxO2A_Kr ... ZwE
Sorry for the bad audio but this was the funniest part of the op for me.


“A perfect tactical plan is like a unicorn because anyone can tell you what one looks like, but no one has actually ever seen one.” (Unknown)

Last Edit: 10th Oct 2016 by Alec
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Captain Austalia 23:07
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 19:05
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15:53
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
2 Days, 13 Hours, 40 Minutes and 14 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
10 hours ago

Eeleex
1 day ago

Matpat
2 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster