Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
10 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ghostie3k
35 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
54 minutes ago
Online Guests: 51
Time Zones

UK

04:21:32

CET

05:21:32

US EST Time

23:21:32

Operation VARSITY
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
12th Jun 2016

Please post all pictures and videos from this operation here:


Respect is earned, not given

Joined: 10th Jan 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 66
12th Jun 2016



Signature Picture

JEFRO - "I was down and dirty with those dirty Vietnamese congons"

Saxon - "I still have all my guys because I don't shoot my own men"

Chaza - "If you gently finger your ear, you can hear pacman eating"

Cal - "We should make a new EU, called the FU!"

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster