Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

15:59:56

EU (UTC +1)

16:59:56

US EST Time

11:59:56

Operation Verteidiger
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 863
25th Sep 2016



Please post all pictures and videos of the operation here.
Last Edit: 25th Sep 2016 by jayman
Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 744
25th Sep 2016



"I serve The wrecking crew."

Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
25th Sep 2016



Signature Picture
Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
25th Sep 2016



Respect is earned, not given

Last Edit: 25th Sep 2016 by Fakematty
Joined: 17th Sep 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 5
25th Sep 2016

Joined: 4th Sep 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1
25th Sep 2016

Lolz, your my hero, Just when we came out of the castle you said it was your first OP and you couldn't believe you were alive, I said its to early for that kind of talk. Then you saved us all. We raise a Stein in your honor.
Joined: 23rd Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 595
25th Sep 2016

Joined: 4th Apr 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 286
26th Sep 2016



“The Public Manager is never late, nor is he early, he arrives precisely when he means to.”

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 2 Hours, 20 Minutes and 4 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now


[TWC] Tooit
44 minutes ago
Online Guests: 78