Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

20:43:52

EU (UTC +1)

21:43:52

US EST Time

16:43:52

Patience Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 19th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 303
23rd Jan 2021

Please post pictures and videos of Operation Patience.

You can use this tool to display a gallery.


master- I have not crashed all day!( keep dreaming )

Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
23rd Jan 2021



Signature Picture
Joined: 3rd Jun 2019
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 36
23rd Jan 2021

Joined: 14th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 319
24th Jan 2021



Murphy's Law of Combat Operations #8: If at first you don't succeed, call in an air strike.

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 21 Hours, 36 Minutes and 8 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Crabb
24 minutes ago

ElderLupus
26 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
27 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
27 minutes ago

[TWC] Solitare
41 minutes ago
Online Guests: 26