Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Cryogenic
23 minutes ago

[TWC] Captain Austalia
31 minutes ago

[TWC] lockoncap
51 minutes ago
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

UK

10:32:25

CET

11:32:25

US EST Time

05:32:25

SHUTDOWN Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 2335
13th May 2018

Please post pictures and videos of Operation SHUTDOWN here.

You can use this tool to display a gallery.


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 454
13th May 2018

Last Edit: 13th May 2018 by Aleyboy
Joined: 15th Mar 2018
Rank: Public Player
Likes 93
13th May 2018

Had a lot of fun last night lads. Lasted slightly longer in combat than last week.

Shoutout to Crow for being such a great candid model and general pain in the ass.























Loading...

Last Edit: 13th May 2018 by Seska
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 7 Hours, 47 Minutes and 35 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster