Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] Patty Evans
€5.00 EUR
15th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 23
Time Zones

UK

07:22:51

CET

08:22:51

US EST Time

02:22:51

TAILWIND Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 17th Sep 2012
Rank: Management
Likes 282
17th May

Please post pictures and videos of Operation TAILWIND.

You can use this tool to display a gallery .


It's not a retreat, it's a flank around the world.

Joined: 22nd Apr 2018
Rank: Member
Likes 136
17th May



~Error 404~

Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 450
17th May



"Sarang tebuan jangan dijolok"

Last Edit: 17th May by Aleyboy
Joined: 10th Jan 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 66
17th May











































Signature Picture

JEFRO - "I was down and dirty with those dirty Vietnamese congons"

Saxon - "I still have all my guys because I don't shoot my own men"

Chaza - "If you gently finger your ear, you can hear pacman eating"

Cal - "We should make a new EU, called the FU!"

Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1248
17th May



Signature Picture
Joined: 17th Jun 2018
Rank: Member
Likes 27
17th May

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
[TWC] jayman 13th Sep
Good Op
[TWC] Mallas 12th Sep
OP Time!
[TWC] Mallas 12th Sep
Join now for pre-op.
Countdown
Operation GOA
1 Day, 10 Hours, 57 Minutes and 9 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster