Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:52:37

EU (UTC +1)

11:52:37

US EST Time

06:52:37

TALISKER Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 17th Sep 2012
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 365
16th Aug 2020

Please post pictures and videos of Operation TALISKER.

You can use this tool to display a gallery .


It's not a retreat, it's a flank around the world.

Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
16th Aug 2020



Signature Picture
Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Management
Likes 533
16th Aug 2020



"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 882
16th Aug 2020

Last Edit: 16th Aug 2020 by jayman
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2450
16th Aug 2020



"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 15th Sep 2012
Rank: Member
Likes 134
16th Aug 2020





Last Edit: 16th Aug 2020 by Mr T
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 7 Hours, 27 Minutes and 23 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
21 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
26 minutes ago
Online Guests: 51