Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

11:59:39

EU (UTC +1)

12:59:39

US EST Time

07:59:39

THURSTON Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1486
23rd Jul 2017

Please post all pictures and videos of Operation THURSTON in this thread.


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
23rd Jul 2017



Full stream. There's dead air on the end as a preventative measure against the cutting off that I've had previously. OBS reset my audio capture settings for some reason (hence why I was faffing about in another ts room after the briefing) and so there's a little bit of mic noise as I didn't have time to tune it, sorry about that.
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation Waning
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] The_Spine
17 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
20 minutes ago
Online Guests: 18