Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
Captain Austalia
23 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

04:05:05

CET

05:05:05

US EST Time

23:05:05

TORAL Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1272
7th Jul 2018

Please post pictures and videos of Operation TORAL.

You can use this tool to display a gallery.


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 8th Jul 2018 by Rik
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 457
7th Jul 2018





























"Sarang tebuan jangan dijolok"

Joined: 7th Mar 2018
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 36
8th Jul 2018

Due to technical issues, and my upload going to shit, it's in 4 parts, with 1 and 4 being good quality, 2 and 3 at slow bitrate,

Part 1 - https://youtu.be/a0eTyxN6 ... hVo
Part 2 - https://youtu.be/LZe8A-ry ... H_M
Part 3 - https://youtu.be/MlFbgrfc ... oQE
Part 4 - https://youtu.be/jm8PB366 ... wmo
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Captain Austalia 23:07
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 19:05
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15:53
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
2 Days, 14 Hours, 14 Minutes and 55 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
9 hours ago

Eeleex
1 day ago

Matpat
2 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster