Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Saxon
€2.72 EUR
8th Jan
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
7th Jan
[TWC] spartan297
£5.00 GBP
5th Jan
[TWC] Berg
$7.00 USD
5th Jan
nickthegreek
€1.00 EUR
5th Jan
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Bosenator
36 minutes ago
Online Guests: 9
Time Zones

UK

07:47:42

US EST Time

03:47:42

UTC

08:47:42

UMBRELLA Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1006
30th Oct 2018

Please post pictures and videos of Operation UMBRELLA.

You can use this tool to display a gallery.


Signature Picture

Surprise - Anschlusszeit

Joined: 16th Sep 2018
Rank: Member
Likes 11
30th Oct 2018











'Man down in the middle of the road!'
Hobbs,
'He has an M-16...I can't even fathom how he managed that.'
----
'Are you feeling ok Lemon?'
'Yea, what's up?'
'I see you are in a helmet'

Last Edit: 30th Oct 2018 by Lemon_Pizza
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Bosenator 15th Jan
vote of no confidence tomorrow
[TWC] Bosenator 15th Jan
plan b vote in 3 days
[TWC] jayman 15th Jan
So is Brexit officially cancelled?
[TWC] Bosenator 15th Jan
Big oof. Big defeat.
[TWC] Harry 15th Jan
W\atching Live - Brexit Vote 2 Electric Boogaloo!
[TWC] Hobbs 15th Jan
Today's repo update affects optionals as well, namely an updated JSRS compatibility patch
[TWC] Rik 11th Jan
If you're attending the joint operation tomorrow, make sure you have the special joint operation repository installed and ready. For more info, see rolesheet thread.
[TWC] Hobbs 11th Jan
preop done, public time
[TWC] Hobbs 11th Jan
In case anyone's missed the thread, pre-op is tonight at 8pm
Countdown
Operation ODIN
2 Days, 10 Hours, 32 Minutes and 18 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
Green
3 days ago

Baz
3 days ago

Sebas
4 days ago

MiniCouchHD
5 days ago

Shnudel
5 days ago