Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

20:25:35

EU (UTC +1)

21:25:35

US EST Time

16:25:35

UPEMBA Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1490
12th Jun 2021

Please post pictures and videos of Operation UPEMBA.

You can use this tool to display a gallery.


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
12th Jun 2021



Signature Picture
Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Management
Likes 533
12th Jun 2021



"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Last Edit: 12th Jun 2021 by Crabb
Joined: 14th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 319
12th Jun 2021



Murphy's Law of Combat Operations #8: If at first you don't succeed, call in an air strike.

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 21 Hours, 54 Minutes and 25 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Crabb
Online now

ElderLupus
Online now

[TWC] ParklifeSA
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] Solitare
23 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20