Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

07:34:11

EU (UTC +1)

08:34:11

US EST Time

03:34:11

WIDOWMAKER Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos
Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Management
Likes 533
3rd Apr 2022

Please post pictures and videos of Operation WIDOWMAKER here.

You can use this tool to display a gallery


"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
3rd Apr 2022



Signature Picture
Joined: 1st Dec 2020
Rank: Member
Likes 73
3rd Apr 2022



"Maybe we are moving slow because you told us to halt" - Jayman - Operation Adventu

"They are all dead! You killed them all!" - Squid - After schimitar knocking down the wall into a graveyard. - Operation SATRON

"Are you drunk Fro? I love your zig-zaging." "I was going straight. What you on about? Hard to drive one-handed while drinking" - Fro - Operation Tarzan

"Mess with the best, die like the rest!"

"Ghostie3k - Awarded the George Medal - Under considerable duress, he has worked

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 10 Hours, 45 Minutes and 49 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 33