Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members

[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Cryogenic
34 minutes ago
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

UK

10:42:49

CET

11:42:49

US EST Time

05:42:49

3CB BAF Equipment 2.2
Forum » Community » General Discussion
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 2335
19th Sep 2017

CHANGE LOG VERSION 2.2
  • Added hidden texture selections to all vests
  • Added missing .rvmat to helmet ghillie02 textures
  • Added UK MTP XL Bergen
  • Fixed helmet binlog errors
  • Fixed helmet non-100% sum of weights errors
  • Fixed helmet non-closed Shadow LOD objects
  • Fixed helmet .p3d build errors
  • Fixed mod dependency issue
  • Fixed plate carrier ownership issue
  • Removed helmet non-active UV sets
  • Updated radio backpacks to be compatible with TFAR v1.0


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Forum » Community » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 7 Hours, 37 Minutes and 11 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster