Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
4 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Theo Papas
15 minutes ago

[TWC] lockoncap
17 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
17 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
23 minutes ago
Online Guests: 33
Time Zones

UK

21:01:18

CET

22:01:18

US EST Time

16:01:18

Arma Server FPS Limit increased from 50-200
Forum » Community » General Discussion
Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Recruit
Likes 1009
14th Sep 2017

https://forums.bistudio.c ... -fps-limit-testing/.

Testing has begun for Arma 3 servers with FPS limiters of 200 up from 50. While it is early days this is some good performance news for us that I thought I would share with you all.


Gugliemo Cormacchio - Squid 18/02/16@20:01

Why do you drink milk ? It is meant to be consumed by one ton animals.

Because I want to be a one ton animal

DONT FORGET TO VOTE LOL....................

Joined: 7th Jul 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 142
14th Sep 2017




Signature Picture
Last Edit: 14th Sep 2017 by ChanNy
Forum » Community » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 19:11
Ill be there
[TWC] Aleyboy 17:40
Public tonight 1900
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
2 Days, 21 Hours, 18 Minutes and 42 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster