Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now


[TWC] Patty Evans
19 minutes ago
Online Guests: 16
Time Zones

UK

07:12:52

CET

08:12:52

US EST Time

02:12:52

I just cannot stay away!
Forum » Community » General Discussion
Joined: 22nd Jul 2015
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 173
24th Jun 2017

Im rejoining... Again. I just cannot stay away from the community! This is like home for me! (not really) And the old clan didnt fit my requirements. So yeah. Im gonna come back. And i said i wasnt gonna come back ever again... ffs im an idiot.


"The unnamed feeling...
IT TAKES ME AWAY!!!"

Last Edit: 24th Jun 2017 by Daniel
Joined: 31st Jul 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 154
24th Jun 2017

Welcome back, enjoy your stay!


"The overwhelming majority of people who have ever fired a gun in anger were just pointing it in the general direction of the enemy and hoping for the best."
-Anonymous

Forum » Community » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 11 Hours, 7 Minutes and 8 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster