Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
4 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] lockoncap
Online now

[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
15 minutes ago

[TWC] Theo Papas
18 minutes ago

[TWC] Captain Austalia
40 minutes ago

[TWC] The_Spine
47 minutes ago
Online Guests: 32
Time Zones

UK

20:35:04

CET

21:35:04

US EST Time

15:35:04

I made a video
Forum » Community » General Discussion
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1143
17th Dec 2017

Put this together after the op last night, little bit of ops and a little bit of public footage:



I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Joined: 7th Jul 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 142
20th Dec 2017

Is it okay , if we post it on sosial media's such as Arma 3 Discord, Reddit and so on?


Signature Picture
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1143
20th Dec 2017

Go for it


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Forum » Community » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 19:11
Ill be there
[TWC] Aleyboy 17:40
Public tonight 1900
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
2 Days, 21 Hours, 44 Minutes and 56 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster