Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
5 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Theo Papas
Online now

[TWC] lockoncap
27 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
28 minutes ago

[TWC] Captain Austalia
47 minutes ago
Online Guests: 58
Time Zones

UK

00:28:51

CET

01:28:51

US EST Time

19:28:51

merchandice
Forum » Community » General Discussion
Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 493
21st Oct 2018

Hello everyone!

the band is hard at work again and I want to know what you think you would buy (if you are going to or not) from us, to give us more of a idea of what we should be getting for our next few releases and tour. Anyone that does this survey I will love forever!

https://goo.gl/forms/HzRnX0EdZSeiT2up2

please only do it once! any more will fuck up our results

Cheers all!

Crabbo


"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Last Edit: 21st Oct 2018 by Crabb
Forum » Community » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Captain Austalia 22:16
Thanks!
[TWC] Björn 18:54
Free game, rollercoaster tycoon on epic!
[TWC] Hobbs 11:47
Pub tonight
[TWC] Hobbs 23rd Sep
Ill be there
[TWC] Aleyboy 23rd Sep
Public tonight 1900
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
1 Day, 17 Hours, 51 Minutes and 9 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster