Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Fro
Online now

[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
27 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
28 minutes ago
Online Guests: 13
Time Zones

UK

01:07:54

CET

02:07:54

US EST Time

20:07:54

problem joining servers through armasync
Forum » Community » General Discussion
Joined: 26th Jul 2017
Rank: Public Player
Likes 8
18th Aug 2017

i am trying to join any of the servers on twc armasync and when i try and go on any servers through armasync i t just goes on to the arma 3 page and freezers anybody know a solution on how to  work  it 
Forum » Community » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:01
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 17 Hours, 12 Minutes and 6 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster