Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] lockoncap
15 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
35 minutes ago

[TWC] Patty Evans
44 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
44 minutes ago

[TWC] jayman
47 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
50 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
55 minutes ago

[TWC] Lukey
56 minutes ago
Online Guests: 28
Time Zones

UK

00:08:38

CET

01:08:38

US EST Time

19:08:38

Some more
Forum » Community » General Discussion
Joined: 26th Jul 2017
Rank: Public Player
Likes 8
27th Jul 2017

I have another bad news I'm so sorry about this but my computer broke and I won't be able to get it fixed until after my holiday I'm sorry guys al try and be back and do more ops with you
Forum » Community » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Lukey 23:59
Yes
[TWC] Ross 17:59
Depends, have you got a Mic?
[TWC] Lukey 17:59
Am I a hype man now? I'm bopping about the place
[TWC] Ross 17:46
I learned from the best
[TWC] Lukey 13:34
Eyo
[TWC] Captain Austalia 13:27
Ross is the designated hypeman
[TWC] Ross 13:07
#3SectionHype
[TWC] Lukey 30th Sep
I LIKE YELLING
[TWC] Theo Papas 30th Sep
pub time again lmao
[TWC] Captain Austalia 30th Sep
LUKY ALWAYS YELLING
[TWC] Lukey 29th Sep
PUB TIME
[TWC] Theo Papas 29th Sep
pub time yeet
[TWC] Theo Papas 28th Sep
public time!
[TWC] dinoscool3 28th Sep
I’m glad to be back.
[TWC] Captain Austalia 27th Sep
Dino its good to have you back!
[TWC] Captain Austalia 27th Sep
INSTALLIN LE ADDONS
[TWC] Hobbs 27th Sep
pub time, cold war ireland insurgency
[TWC] Aleyboy 27th Sep
Public toniiight
[TWC] Captain Austalia 27th Sep
Great op guys!
Countdown
Operation ARTYOM
1 Day, 18 Hours, 11 Minutes and 22 Seconds
Newest Players
Morphix
5 days ago

ybud
5 days ago

Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep
Roster