Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
11 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Lukey
Online now
Online Guests: 57
Time Zones

UK

05:31:36

CET

06:31:36

US EST Time

00:31:36

We did it Reddit!
Forum » Community » General Discussion
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 2335
31st Mar 2017



"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 2335
1st Apr 2017

It's a 1000x1000 "pixel board". Every 10 minutes (was 5) you can place down a single pixel of any colour of your choosing. This board is shared with everyone else, and had at its peak that I've noticed over 90,000 users.

We were one of the first communities to make a piece orchestrated together, since then a lot of communities have made some pixel art pieces. It's actually pretty impressive. There's two competing Mona Lisa art pieces at the moment, too.

http://reddit.com/r/place


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Forum » Community » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster