Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

22:23:20

EU (UTC +1)

23:23:20

US EST Time

18:23:20

Back from the dead
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Joined: 17th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 26
26th Feb 2021

Hi

It's been nearly 5 years but I'm wanting to start joining in with ops again.  I think my account has essentially been deactivated so I can't PM anyone to ask about training or getting reinstated.

Any help in getting myself reinstated would be much appreciated.


TWC - "I promise they were caught in the crossfire."

Joined: 4th Oct 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 1291
26th Feb 2021

Hi Alec, a warm welcome back to you bud.

I would suggest getting on Teamspeak or the Discord (found here: https://discord.gg/YGfPnM ... rj ) and speak to either Ross or one of the management team.

If you have any issues at all, I'm happy to help.

Hope to see you around dude!
Last Edit: 26th Feb 2021 by Lukey
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 19 Hours, 56 Minutes and 40 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now


[TWC] ParklifeSA
16 minutes ago

[TWC] jayman
57 minutes ago
Online Guests: 39