Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Raft
£5.00 GBP
24th Mar
[TWC] Aleyboy
£20.00 GBP
13th Mar
[TWC] Vieira
$5.00 USD
5th Mar
[TWC] Fro
€5.00 EUR
4th Mar
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] freez
Online now

[TWC] Tooit
Online now

[TWC] Mr T
Online now

[TWC] Crabb
26 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
34 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
50 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
58 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
59 minutes ago
Online Guests: 19
Time Zones

UK

13:00:30

US EST Time

09:00:30

UTC

14:00:30

Battleye - invalid executable location.
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Joined: 9th May 2015
Rank: Recruit
Likes 1
22nd Jan 2016

I was wondering how to change your executable location. And if you can't should I make a new profile or re install the program.
Thanks
Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
22nd Jan 2016

On arma 3 sync go to the Launcher options tab and it will be down at the bottom.


Respect is earned, not given

Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 23rd Apr
Don't forget to vote!
[TWC] Chaza 20th Apr
Sign up for the op my dudes
[TWC] Lukey 20th Apr
What a meme
[TWC] jayman 20th Apr
Next time someone complains about accurate AI play this: https://www.youtube.com/w ... amp;feature=youtu.be
[TWC] freez 19th Apr
public time
[TWC] Aleyboy 19th Apr
I’ll be there
[TWC] freez 19th Apr
yes
[TWC] Hobbs 19th Apr
Pub tonight?
Countdown
Operation FALCHION
3 Days, 4 Hours, 19 Minutes and 30 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
Shizzy
4 days ago

ghostcommunity
4 days ago

Mitch
4 days ago

Hartley
5 days ago

codybp01_176
10th Apr