Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Raft
£5.00 GBP
24th Mar
[TWC] Aleyboy
£20.00 GBP
13th Mar
[TWC] Vieira
$5.00 USD
5th Mar
[TWC] Fro
€5.00 EUR
4th Mar
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Bosenator
Online now

[TWC] jayman
24 minutes ago

[TWC] freez
30 minutes ago

[TWC] Tooit
35 minutes ago

[TWC] Mr T
38 minutes ago

[TWC] Crabb
52 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
59 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

13:26:15

US EST Time

09:26:15

UTC

14:26:15

Can't join public server
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Joined: 3rd May 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 19
15th Jan 2016

Everytime I try joining the public server I get an error saying: 

files "addons\dubbing_radio_f_data.pbo" are not signed by a key
accepted by this server. To play on this server, remove listed
files or install additional accepted keys.

the path, is nowhere to be found in my Arma3Mods directory.

Plz help


The object of war is not to die for your country but to make the other bastard die for his.
- George S. Patton

Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 149
15th Jan 2016

Problem solved. Bruins still had an outdated arma file in his addons.
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 23rd Apr
Don't forget to vote!
[TWC] Chaza 20th Apr
Sign up for the op my dudes
[TWC] Lukey 20th Apr
What a meme
[TWC] jayman 20th Apr
Next time someone complains about accurate AI play this: https://www.youtube.com/w ... amp;feature=youtu.be
[TWC] freez 19th Apr
public time
[TWC] Aleyboy 19th Apr
I’ll be there
[TWC] freez 19th Apr
yes
[TWC] Hobbs 19th Apr
Pub tonight?
Countdown
Operation FALCHION
3 Days, 3 Hours, 53 Minutes and 45 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
Shizzy
4 days ago

ghostcommunity
4 days ago

Mitch
4 days ago

Hartley
5 days ago

codybp01_176
10th Apr