Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] Patty Evans
€5.00 EUR
15th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Saxon
Online now

[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] The_Spine
Online now

[TWC] lockoncap
24 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
25 minutes ago

[TWC] Ghostie3k
56 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
60 minutes ago
Online Guests: 34
Time Zones

UK

21:24:28

CET

22:24:28

US EST Time

16:24:28

Data File too short error
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Joined: 20th Apr
Rank: Public Player
Likes 0
21st Apr

Closes game upon launch, any ideas?
File:
Size:
5.13 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
14
Time:
21st Apr
Resolution:
345 x 101
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1248
21st Apr

Sounds like JSRS has corrupted. I recommend deleting it and redownloading to see if it persists. If you can't be bothered redownloading that's fine too, as JSRS is an optional mod.


Signature Picture
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Mr T 09:37
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
[TWC] jayman 13th Sep
Good Op
[TWC] Mallas 12th Sep
OP Time!
[TWC] Mallas 12th Sep
Join now for pre-op.
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 20 Hours, 55 Minutes and 32 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster