Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Raft
£5.00 GBP
24th Mar
[TWC] Aleyboy
£20.00 GBP
13th Mar
[TWC] Vieira
$5.00 USD
5th Mar
[TWC] Fro
€5.00 EUR
4th Mar
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
17 minutes ago

[TWC] freez
23 minutes ago

[TWC] Tooit
28 minutes ago

[TWC] Mr T
31 minutes ago

[TWC] Crabb
45 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
52 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

13:19:10

US EST Time

09:19:10

UTC

14:19:10

Failed to Retrieve File /.a3s/autoconfig
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions Locked
Joined: 6th May 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1495
18th Oct 2015

Going through the installation process on the installation guide and when i get to adding the repo i get the below message?

Any Help would be appreciated.



Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 149
18th Oct 2015

The repo has been broken completely. It is currently being fixed. ETA 30 minutes.
Joined: 6th May 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1495
18th Oct 2015

Cheers Alkali


Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 149
18th Oct 2015

Fixed!
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 23rd Apr
Don't forget to vote!
[TWC] Chaza 20th Apr
Sign up for the op my dudes
[TWC] Lukey 20th Apr
What a meme
[TWC] jayman 20th Apr
Next time someone complains about accurate AI play this: https://www.youtube.com/w ... amp;feature=youtu.be
[TWC] freez 19th Apr
public time
[TWC] Aleyboy 19th Apr
I’ll be there
[TWC] freez 19th Apr
yes
[TWC] Hobbs 19th Apr
Pub tonight?
Countdown
Operation FALCHION
3 Days, 4 Hours, 0 Minutes and 50 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
Shizzy
4 days ago

ghostcommunity
4 days ago

Mitch
4 days ago

Hartley
5 days ago

codybp01_176
10th Apr