Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Raft
£5.00 GBP
24th Mar
[TWC] Aleyboy
£20.00 GBP
13th Mar
[TWC] Vieira
$5.00 USD
5th Mar
[TWC] Fro
€5.00 EUR
4th Mar
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Vieira
Online now

[TWC] Bosenator
45 minutes ago
Online Guests: 18
Time Zones

UK

01:38:28

US EST Time

21:38:28

UTC

02:38:28

Failed to Retrieve File ARMA3SYNC
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions Locked
Joined: 2nd Aug 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 69
24th Oct 2015

ArmA3-sync keeps giving me this error when "checking for addons" I tried restarting but nor did this work.

File:
Size:
23.65 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
163
Time:
24th Oct 2015
Resolution:
677 x 129
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 755
24th Oct 2015

We had to add a mod so while it rebuilds you will get that error. Ill post again when it is up
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 755
24th Oct 2015

The repo has been rebuilt so it now will work for you.
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 19:30
Don't forget to vote!
[TWC] Chaza 20th Apr
Sign up for the op my dudes
[TWC] Lukey 20th Apr
What a meme
[TWC] jayman 20th Apr
Next time someone complains about accurate AI play this: https://www.youtube.com/w ... amp;feature=youtu.be
[TWC] freez 19th Apr
public time
[TWC] Aleyboy 19th Apr
I’ll be there
[TWC] freez 19th Apr
yes
[TWC] Hobbs 19th Apr
Pub tonight?
[TWC] Vieira 17th Apr
fricking art
Countdown
Operation FALCHION
3 Days, 15 Hours, 41 Minutes and 32 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
Shizzy
3 days ago

ghostcommunity
3 days ago

Mitch
4 days ago

Hartley
5 days ago

codybp01_176
10th Apr