Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

04:09:57

EU (UTC +1)

05:09:57

US EST Time

00:09:57

iclans search funcion not working
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Joined: 3rd Jan 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 730
11th Nov 2020

i'm trying to use the search feature top right of the website but no keywoard generates any results despite having ticked every checkbox, i had noticed it prior but i am reminded of it again as i search for old operations.


"The truth will win out." president Novak, Operation Flashpoint: Resistance

"We were able to reinforce the reinforcements that were unable to reinforce us."

Joined: 3rd Jan 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 730
11th Nov 2020

so far google found all operations event pages except for CLAYMORE, GRANDBY, JUMP and 3D, BULLDOG for some reason did not have any ogroup in the event page, for DELUGE it found the pics thread but not the event


"The truth will win out." president Novak, Operation Flashpoint: Resistance

"We were able to reinforce the reinforcements that were unable to reinforce us."

Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
11th Nov 2020



Signature Picture
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 14 Hours, 10 Minutes and 3 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 12