Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Raft
£5.00 GBP
24th Mar
[TWC] Aleyboy
£20.00 GBP
13th Mar
[TWC] Vieira
$5.00 USD
5th Mar
[TWC] Fro
€5.00 EUR
4th Mar
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now

[TWC] freez
17 minutes ago

[TWC] Tooit
22 minutes ago

[TWC] Mr T
25 minutes ago

[TWC] Crabb
39 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
46 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

13:13:04

US EST Time

09:13:04

UTC

14:13:04

Kunduz Base Heli
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Joined: 7th Jul 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 130
21st Oct 2016

The helicopters are to close to each other making it hard to get up and running with out the mainrotor getting smashed




Edit: there is also a issue with the HC3 32, i can not get in as pilot , getting kicked out because i can not fly a UK heli as a UK pilot


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 21st Oct 2016 by ChanNy
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 23rd Apr
Don't forget to vote!
[TWC] Chaza 20th Apr
Sign up for the op my dudes
[TWC] Lukey 20th Apr
What a meme
[TWC] jayman 20th Apr
Next time someone complains about accurate AI play this: https://www.youtube.com/w ... amp;feature=youtu.be
[TWC] freez 19th Apr
public time
[TWC] Aleyboy 19th Apr
I’ll be there
[TWC] freez 19th Apr
yes
[TWC] Hobbs 19th Apr
Pub tonight?
Countdown
Operation FALCHION
3 Days, 4 Hours, 6 Minutes and 56 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
Shizzy
4 days ago

ghostcommunity
4 days ago

Mitch
4 days ago

Hartley
5 days ago

codybp01_176
10th Apr