Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Saxon
€0.51 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] zurxo
kr200.00 SEK
30th Jun
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
20th Jun
[TWC] Grusey
€30.00 EUR
9th Jun
[TWC] Vieira
$10.00 USD
3rd Jun
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] dinoscool3
Online now

[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Robot
15 minutes ago

[TWC] Lukey
16 minutes ago

[TWC] TooTall
21 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
35 minutes ago
Online Guests: 23
Time Zones

UK

14:15:39

CET

15:15:39

US EST Time

09:15:39

Kunduz
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Joined: 7th Jul 2016
Rank: Recruit
Likes 142
21st Oct 2016

Add Kunduz into the TWC public repo, as its currently not in the repo and you have to manually check it in TWC maps


Signature Picture
Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 149
21st Oct 2016

done
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Sarge 12th Jul
Midweek op is on Tuesday
[TWC] Sarge 12th Jul
19:30 British Time and you can see the information in the event post on the left hand side
[TWC] Nathan 12th Jul
when and what time is the midweek op?
[TWC] Vieira 11th Jul
Sign for op you cunts
[TWC] Mallas 11th Jul
Join now for pre-op!
[TWC] Hobbs 11th Jul
nice
Bio Junior 11th Jul
Guys I'll return to operations once I'm over with exams, so after the 15th I'm back!
[TWC] Bosenator 6th Jul
F TS
Countdown
Operation RHEA
5 Days, 4 Hours, 4 Minutes and 21 Seconds
Newest Players
Ivan Dimitrius
1 day ago

DMan00
1 day ago

Shakertom
4 days ago

shakertom
4 days ago

ProfHorse
3rd Jul
Roster