Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] zurxo
Online now

[TWC] Hobbs
24 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
28 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
53 minutes ago
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

UK

01:33:53

CET

02:33:53

US EST Time

20:33:53

Not transmitting on Radio, but receiving
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Joined: 18th Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 152
9th Jul 2016

Had an issue on Public today on Charlie.  I was hearing channel three just fine, but was unable to transmit.  Transmit icon was popping up in the bottom corner and I verified channel settings in-game.  Restarted all plug-ins via TS and restarted TS, but it never seemed to correct.  Thoughts?
Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 149
9th Jul 2016

Make sure that you are running TeamSpeak as admin. If that doesn't work you could try to just restart arma.
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:01
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 16 Hours, 46 Minutes and 7 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster