Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now
Online Guests: 5
Time Zones

UK

00:15:06

CET

01:15:06

US EST Time

19:15:06

problems joining public server
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Joined: 14th Aug 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 0
14th Aug 2016

Hi guys just found your server and thought id give it a go, but ive installed the public mods using arma sync and when i try to join i get errors about the RHS, 3CB and Ctab packs, saying the keys arent accepted. if i disable them then i get an error saying i need the apache merlin and wildcat from 3cb and one or two RHS things.
Any help would be great.
Thanks,
Tolley
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 391
14th Aug 2016

Jump on TS and move to the help desk.. We try to fix the problem there...


"The night is dark and full of terrors"

-{ Timme }-

Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 391
14th Aug 2016

Fixed...


"The night is dark and full of terrors"

-{ Timme }-

Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:01
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 18 Hours, 4 Minutes and 54 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster