Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
11 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Ghostie3k
47 minutes ago
Online Guests: 51
Time Zones

UK

04:33:15

CET

05:33:15

US EST Time

23:33:15

teamspeak plugins not showing up
Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Joined: 12th Apr 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 3
30th Mar 2015

im trying to get my system back up and running and im having issues with the teamspeak plugins not showing up. ive tried reloading but that does nothing. any ideas?


Joined: 22nd Dec 2012
Rank: Public Player
Likes 205
30th Mar 2015

Have you put in the actual plugin files in the TS3 plugin folder?
Joined: 12th Apr 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 3
30th Mar 2015

i got it working. sorry for the delayed response. thanks anyway!


Forum » Information and Rules » Technical Difficulties and Solutions
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster