Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
11 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Lukey
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
15 minutes ago
Online Guests: 56
Time Zones

UK

05:19:48

CET

06:19:48

US EST Time

00:19:48

AGS-30 Technical
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Joined: 31st May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 1438
17th Jan 2019

Can we keep the ags 30 technical ? I think it is a great idea?

Can we also add the BTR-40 for more heavily armed objectives e.g strongholds on insurgency?


Arma Pacis Fulcra - Armed Strength for Peace

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1133
17th Jan 2019

I've been thinking the same thing, Rik actually fixed the spg last night but the AGS might turn out to be popular. The technical spawn code needs to be redone properly anyway, when that happens I'll include every technical I can think of (including btr 40) and the game will randomly pick between them.


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster