Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Cryogenic
Online now


[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] lockoncap
31 minutes ago
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

UK

10:12:56

CET

11:12:56

US EST Time

05:12:56

Antistasi Something for us?
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Joined: 15th Sep 2012
Rank: Member
Likes 94
19th Jul 2018



Seems to be a lot of hype around this at the moment. Anyone played it/what did you think? Could it be something for us ? maybe even as a recruitment tool as it's popular right now?
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1139
19th Jul 2018

Just a fad, not worth putting effort into since it'll be dead again in a couple months. Any non-twc people that want to play it will play it elsewhere, our modpack is too big for players chasing the latest fashion


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Joined: 15th Sep 2012
Rank: Member
Likes 94
19th Jul 2018

Fair enough ! I'll probably have a quick peek at it this evening to see if it lives up to the hype.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 8 Hours, 7 Minutes and 4 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster