Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Rik
Online now
Online Guests: 9
Time Zones

UK

00:34:44

CET

01:34:44

US EST Time

19:34:44

Artillery
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Joined: 4th Jun 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 4
8th Mar 2015

Some sort of mortar or artillery team would be good? Just a thought
Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
9th Mar 2015

There is nothing which can simulate artillery in arma 3 yet.


Respect is earned, not given

Joined: 13th Feb 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 81
9th Mar 2015

i do eventually hope that there will be some sort of effective mortar team at least, I think it would be great to watch an AO be bombarded whilst allies watched on the hilltop!


highty-tighty christ almighty who the hell are we?
zip-zam god damn we're airborne infantry!

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:01
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 17 Hours, 45 Minutes and 16 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster