Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
12 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Lukey
44 minutes ago
Online Guests: 60
Time Zones

UK

06:03:06

CET

07:03:06

US EST Time

01:03:06

[BUG] Bradley Rearm and Repair
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 493
21st Oct 2015

date and time: 21/10/15, 9.30
Expected behaviour: to go to the vehicle service point and rearm and repair the vehicle. Turret and gun red on the HUD
Actual Behaviour: Went to the pad, got the messages about rearming the vehicle, not repair, the turret and gun were still red on the HUD and could not repair even with the repair truck.
Additional info: two of the crew members were killed when the Bradley was hit, may have caused it to glitch, tried only to repair from the driving seat of vehicles, I did NOT check if the ammo had rearmed as i was trying to fix the vehicle. 


"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Last Edit: 21st Oct 2015 by Crabb
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster